Nas – Illmatic XX (Album Stream)

Nas releases IllmaticXX today to mark the 20th anniversary edition of his 1994 debut classic, Illmatic. The re-release of the album includes exclusive remixes and the 10 original songs from the album. The album is available now through Listen to the new tracks from the album below:

1. “I’m A Villain” (Unreleased)
2. “The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show on WKCR October 28, 1993” (Unreleased Freestyle)
3. “Halftime” (Butcher Remix)
4. “It Ain’t Hard To Tell” (Remix)
5. “One Love” (LG Main Mix)
6. “Life’s A Bitch” (Arsenal Mix)
7. “One Love” (One L Main Mix)
8. “The World Is Yours” (Tip Mix)
9. “It Ain’t Hard To Tell” (The Stink Mix)
10. “It Ain’t Hard To Tell” (The Laidback Remix)