Listen to the Kitsuné AMERICA 3 (Mixtape)

Gildas Loaec and Masaya Kuroki of  lehman brothers bankruptcy docketrelease the third in the series of their AMERICA compilations.  Take a listen to the mix below which features the likes of Mr. Flash, James Pants, Phantogram, Twiztid, and Fat Tony. Enjoy the mixtape below and head to turkey buy viagra to purchase the AMERICA 3 compilation.

New mixtape by Issue for our new compilation Kitsuné America 3 ! Out now.

Buy it on iTunes : fuller brush company bankruptcy

Track list :
1) ISSUE – Ten Monks
2) Mr. Flash – Domino Part A
3) Twiztid – The World
4) Lali Puna – Together in Electric Dreams
5) Project Pat feat. Crunchy Black – Ski Mask
6) James Pants – Every Night (Slowed down)
7) Fat Tony feat. Old Money – BKNY
8) Phantogram – You Are The Ocean
9) Psychopathic Rydas – Murder Follows Me
10) Twiztid feat. Violent J – Renditions of Reality