Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)

Less than 24 hours after unleashing his collaborative effort "Blessings" with Drake and Kanye West, Big Sean is back, this time unveiling both the tracklist and artwork for his upcoming album Dark Sky Paradise. Slated to release February 24 on Def Jam Records, the follow-up to 2013’s Hall of Fame LP is set to include contributions from the likes of girlfriend Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Production credits come courtesy of Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Key Wane, Boi-1da and Vinylz.
For more of the latest and greatest from the music world, be sure to check out
1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
Deluxe Edition
13. Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

viagra best buy cialis

via cape cod bankruptcy lawyer