Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (Tracklist)

Thanks to DJ Booth we now have an official tracklist for Kendrick Lamar’s much anticipated sophomore LP To Pimp A Butterfly. Clocking in at a lengthy 78 minutes and 51 seconds, the album appears to be a bit of an anomaly as it may not feature a single guest artist — thus allowing K.Dot to shine solo. Featuring "The Blacker The Berry" and an extended version of "i," To Pimp A Butterflyis due out March 23 and can be pre-ordered now via iTunes.
1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i (Extended Version)
16. Mortal Man