Young Thug Drops New Mixtape

Young Thug Drops New Mixtape

viagara viagra has released his new mixtape. It’s titled I’m Up, but the cover says Slime Season 3, which you can see above. The project features the previously shared Boosie tribute "" It also includes two features from Lil Durk, one from Migos’ Quavo, and another from Migos’ Offset. Listen to it on Apple Music, and check out the tracklisting below.

The mixtape was originally called Slime Season 3. As Slime Season 3, it was intended as the follow-up to last September’s denton county dwi mixtape and November’s virginia bankruptcy filings. Following an apparent Twitter feud with Future, however, Thug announced the album’s title changed to I’m Up.

Read our article "Chaos Theory: The Glorious Unpredictability of Young Thug".

I’m Up:

01 F Cancer (Boosie) [ft. Quavo]
02 My Boys [ft. Trouble, Ralo and Lil Durk]
03 For My People [ft. Duke]
04 King TROUP
05 Ridin [ft. Lil Durk]
06 Hercules
07 Special [ft. Offset and Solo Lucci]
08 Bread Winners [ft. Young Butta]
09 Family [ft. Dora and Dolly]

via Latest News – Pitchfork