The Weeknd Affiliate Belly, Travi$ Scott, Lil Wayne, Juicy J & More Come Together for ‘Another Day In Paradise’

daily cialis usa

Ever since he officially connected with Roc Nation, The Weeknd affiliate and star-in-the-making Belly has been on a warpath to the top. His current reigning single, "Might Not" featuring The Weeknd, has been dominating the radio and mainstream markets since it first arrived. Now, with his popularity stronger than it has ever been and "Might Not" continuing to reign supreme over radio playlists everywhere, Belly has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming project. Entitled Another Day In Paradise, the full-length will feature 12 new songs from the rapper & songwriter. Most notably, Belly’ third project will include collaborations with Travi$ Scott, Juicy J, Lil Wayne and B-Real. Another Day In Paradise will officially arrive on May 27; you can run through its tracklist below and list of collaborators below.

Belly – Another Day In Paradise (Tracklist)
1. It’s All Love Feat. Starrah
2. Money Go Feat. Travis Scott
3. Ballerina
4. Exotic Feat. Waka Flocka
5. You Feat. Kehlani
6. Another Day In Paradise
7. Favorite Color
8. God Bless
9. Barely Sober Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Amsterdam
11. Zanzibar Feat. Juicy J
12. Angels & Demons Feat. B-Real

via heartburn viagra cialis dosage