DJ Khaled Unveils ‘Major Key’ Tracklist

DJ Khaled continues the promotional tour for his ninth studio album, Major Key. Shortly after having on Jimmy Kimmel’s late night show, the Miami native now went ahead and shared the tracklist of the much anticipated album. Next to the single with Drake sss online loan application procedure and the JAY Z and Future supported cialis no prescription paypal Kanye West, Nas, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz and many other big names also appear on the album. Pretty much the entire who is who of the hip hop world appears on Major Key, with the album expected to release on July 29 via Epic Records and his own new imprint We the Best Music Group.

Check out the full track list now here below.

DJ Khaled – Major Key (Tracklist)

01 I Got the Keys [ft. Jay Z and Future]
02 For Free [ft. Drake]
03 Nas Album Done [ft. Nas]
04 Holy Key [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright]
05 Jermaine’s Interlude [ft. J. Cole]
06 Ima Be Alright [ft. Bryson Tiller and Future]
07 Do You Mind [ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross]
08 Pick These Hoes Apart [ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana]
09 Fuck Up the Club [ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti]
10 Work for It [ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz]
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself [ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones]
12 Tourist [ft. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne]
13 Forgive Me Father [ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale]
14 Progress

via Highsnobiety