The Internet Detail New Album, Share New Song: Listen

bad credit student loan approval have released another new song. Listen to “Come Over” below. Last month, they shared the track “100 mg viagra us pharmacy” along with pharmacy canada viagra cialis levitra featuring appearances from Tyler, the Creator, Dev Hynes, Mac DeMarco, and more. Both “Come Over” and “Roll (Burbank Funk)” appear on the band’s upcoming record involuntary bankruptcy. Today, they’ve shared the album’s tracklist and artwork. Check them out below.

Hive Mind is due out July 20 (via Columbia). The band’s Matt Martians recently said of the album title, “If you google what ‘hive mind’ means, it’s basically a collective ego, a collective mind. You know, when people are together they have a collective mindset. And I think when we’re together we all have a common goal, and we move in the same direction.”

Hive Mind follows the Internet’s Grammy-nominated 2015 record Ego Death. Read “A Guide to the Internet (the Band)” on the Pitch.

Hive Mind:

01 Come Together
02 Roll (Burbank Funk)
03 Come Over
04 La Di Da
05 Stay the Night
06 Bravo
07 Mood
08 Next Time / Humble Pie
09 It Gets Better (With Time)
10 Look What U Started
11 Wanna Be
12 Beat Goes On
13 Hold On

The Internet’s Syd is playing this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival, which takes place from July 20-22 at Chicago’s Union Park. Tickets are available now.

via Latest News – Pitchfork