Kanye West Graduation Review and Tracklisting

So if you cant wait for Graduation, then check out the first review of the album.  It was written by RWD mag and is available here.

Here is the Tracklisting:

1. Good Morning
2. I Wonder
3. Champion
4. Stronger
5. Skit
6. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
7. Good Life (Feat. T-Pain)
8. The Glory
9. Barry Bonds (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
10. Flashing Lights (Feat. Dwele)
11. Drunk & Hot Girls (Feat. Mos Def)
12. Skit
13. Everything I Am
14. Homecoming (Feat. Chris Martin)
15. Big Brother
16. Goodbye (Feat. Mos Def & Al Be) (*Bonus Track*)

I am looking forward to hearing Big Brother which is  supposed to be a tribute of  sorts to Jay-z.