Lloyd – Like Me: The Young Goldie (FreEP)

Lloyd drops a free EP for the masses.

1. Like Me featuring Bun-B
2. Pusha featuring Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana
3. Take It Off ft. J. Holiday & Nicki Minaj
4. What You Want feat. Mack Maine
5. Think of Me
6. Everyday featuring Rich Boy
7. Pro In the Game
8. A Night Off featuring Drake (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD: states filed bankruptcy | http://uristocrat.com/2011/05/cyhi-da-prynce-cant-wait-video/