Raekwon x DJ Whoo Kid x DJ Scream Coke Up In The Dollar Bill (Mixtape)


Its only appropriate that the man behind one of 2009’s best albums start the year of with a new mixtape. Raekwon is  starting the new year off with a brand new mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream featuring guest appearances by Crooked I, AZ, Busta, Uncle Murda, Ghost and the late ODB.

bankruptcy exemption laws

01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks