Erykah Badu – Jump Up In The Air (Stay There) f. Lil Wayne [CDQ]

one loan to consolidate payday loans

Here is a CDQ version of the Erykah Badu and Lil Wayne track. This song has 10 different versions and will be on New Amerykah pt.2: Return of the Ankh drops March 30th.


01 20 Feet Tall (prod. Erykah Badu & 9th Wonder)
02 Window Seat (prod. Erykah Badu & James Poyser, w/ Ahmir “?uestlove” Thompson (drums), Stephen “Thundercat” Bruner (bass), James Poyser (keys), Kirsten Agnesta (harp))
03 Agitation (prod. Erykah Badu & Shafiq Husayn)
04 Get Money (prod. Erykah Badu & Karriem Riggins (drums), Stephen “Thundercat” Bruner (bass), James Poyser (keys), Tommy Trajlio (guitar), Mike “Chav” Chavarria (mooger fooger))
05 Don’t Be Long (prod. Erykah Badu & Ta’Raach)
06 Love (prod. Erykah Badu & J Dilla)
07 Umm Hmm (prod. Erykah Badu & Madlib)
08 Fall in Love (prod. Erykah Badu & Karriem Riggins)
09 Incense (Instrumental) (prod. Erykah Badu & Madlib w/ Kirsten Agnesta (harp))
10 Out My Mind Just in Time pt.1: Undercover Over-Lover (prod. Erykah Badu w/ James Poyser (keys))
11 Out My Mind Just in Time pt.2 (prod. Erykah Badu & Georgia Ann Muldrow)
12 Jump Up In The Air (Stay There) f. Lil Wayne & Bilal (prod. Erykah Badu, RC Williams & Jahborn) [Bonus, web-only track]

One Comment

Comments are closed.