The Great Gatsby Soundtrack and Album Sampler

The official soundtrack to The Great Gatsby movie will be hitting screens shortly helmed by executive producer Here we have the album snippets and sound track which features contributions fromviagra given to femaleviagra flashLana Del ReyFergieGotye,Florence + The MachineThe xx and Emeli Sande and BeyonceThe Great Gatsby soundtrack will set to hit stores May 7, stay tuned.

“The Great Gatsby” Soundtrack (Tracklist)

1. “Bang Bang” –
2. “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock
3. “Young And Beautiful” – Lana Del Rey
4. “Love Is the Drug” – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
5. “Over the Love” – Florence & The Machine
6. “Where The Wind Blows” – Coco O. of Quadron
7. “Crazy in Love” – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
8. “Together” – The xx
9. “Hearts a Mess” – Gotye
10. “Love Is Blindness” – Jack White
11. “Into the Past” – Nero
12. “Kill and Run” – Sia