iLoveMakonnen Releases Drink More Water 5 Mixtape

iLoveMakonnen Releases Drink More Water 5 Mixtape has released the, which features collaborations with Migos, Rome Fortune, Gucci Mane, and more. It also includes the previously released free online viagra cialis levitra and You can download it here, check out the tracklist below, and also stream the whole thing below.

Read our Rising interview with iLoveMakonnen.

Drink More Water 5:

01 Drink More Water 5 Freestyle 
02 Super Clean 
03 Whip It (Remix) [ft. Migos & Rich The Kid]
04 Gucci Mane: "Cash Cash" [ft. iLoveMakonnen]
05 Slow It Down
06 Other Guys 
07 No Ma’am [ft. Rome Fortune & Rich The Kid]
08 Dodging 12 (Remix) [ft. Fredo Santana & Yung Gleesh] 
09 Get Loose With Me
10 Rome Fortune & Ceej: "trUe thang" [ft. iLoveMakonnen]
11 Leave U 4 Myself

via Latest News – Pitchfork